Past Dissertation Fellowship in the Foundation of Language Recipients




Lauren Covey
Linguistics, University of Kansas
Qiuhai Yue
Psychology, Rice University
Robert Wiley
Cognitive Science, John Hopkins University


Mor Regev
Cognitive Psychology, Princeton University
Geoffrey Brookshire
Psychology, University of Chicago



Kinsey Bice
The Pennsylvania State University
Cognitive Psychology
Tao Wei
Rice University
Systems & Cognitive Neuroscience



Jingyi Geng
Rice University
Department of Psychology
Michelle Ferrill
San Diego State University/UCSD
Joint Doctoral Program in Language and Communicative Disorders



Denise Harvey
Rice University
Department of Psychology
Kaitlyn Tagarelli
Georgetown University
Department of Linguistics



Ms. Kimberly Frey
University of Colorado at Boulder
Department of Speech,
Language and
Hearing Services
Ms. Meagan Farrell
University of Florida
Department of Psychology,
Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience
Personal Page
Mr. Alexander Huth
University of California, Berkeley
Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute



Ms. Agnes Jasinska
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Neuroscience Program
Mr. Darren Tanner
University of Washington
Department of Linguistics
Mr. Michael Wolmetz
John Hopkins University
Department of Cognitive Science



Mr. Simon Fischer-Baum
John Hopkins University
Ms. Chia-in Lee
University of Illinois